

Dundee Wheelers Cycling Club – Committee

The following are the elected officials for Dundee wheelers. Elections are held annually at the AGM. The Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer are rolling 3-year terms.

Role	Holder
Chairperson	James Sayer
Vice Chairperson	Ian Simpson
Secretary & Covid Coordinator	Graeme Carruthers
Treasurer	David Marshall
Club Captains	Karen Knight & Andrea Baker
Committee Members	Gary Kilcullen & Graeme Davidson
Auditors	Jim Barrie & Niall Elliott
Social Convenor	Karen Knight
Social Media Coordinator	Dave Stewart